How good, how great,
How8 means smart living in the heart of Potsdam-Babelsberg.



live

/About


The Apartments

Stylish, flexible und comfortable - that's what How8's furnished Smart Living-Apartments from 20 m2 to 60 m2 can offer you - with or without a balcony. The apartments cost from 490€ to 1.300€ monthly, all included. Spend a relaxing evening sitting with neighbors in the lounge, or get in a good workout in the fitness room - How8 makes it all possible.


The Building

The How8 building with its 112 Smart Living-Apartments is located on a 2.500 m2 property. Its doors have been open to new residents since December of 2015. Behind its modest appearance, this modern building offers over 112 studio apartments with or without a balcony. You and your best friend want to move in as roommates? Our multi-room apartments feature separate bathrooms and a shared kitchen.


A Closer Look

The How8 exposé is available to view or download HERE.

live

/Features

How8 offers modern and comfortable apartments with individualized features from A to Z. Balcony, WiFi, study lounge, underground garage, facility manager, elevator, and bike storage are just a few of the highlights.
Balcony

Balcony

WiFi

WiFi

Laundry Center

Laundry Center

Testimonial

Underground Garage

Testimonial

Facility Manager

Testimonial

Elevator

Testimonial

Bike Storage

live

/Contact

Name (required)

Email (required)

Telefonnummer (required)

Message

Location/Infrastructure

Conveniently located with excellent connection to the S-Bahn. Supermarkets, bakeries & co are just a short walk away. Templiner Lake and Babelsberg Park are a 10 minute bike ride away.

Kontakt:

Nora Meise

Schultzweg 2

20097 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 23 80 59 99

Email: vermietung@how8.de

Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved

How good, how great,
How8 heißt smartes Wohnen im Herzen von Potsdam-Babelsberg.



live

/About


Apartmentbeschreibung

Stylisch, flexibel und komfortabel, das bietet How8 mit seinen möblierten Smart Living-Apartments von 20 m2 bis 60 m2 - mit oder ohne Balkon. Die Apartments kosten monatlich all inklusive von 455€ bis 1.300€. Entspannt einziehen ohne großes Wenn und Aber. Am Abend mit den Nachbarn in der Lounge entspannen oder auspowern im Fitnessraum - das alles macht How8 möglich.


Geschichte des Hauses

Das Gebäude How8 mit insgesamt 112 Smart Living-Apartments befindet sich auf einem 2.500 m2 großen Grundstück. Seit Dezember 2015 können die neuen Smart Living-Apartments bezogen werden. Das moderne Gebäude verfügt hinter seiner schlichten Fassade über 112 Einzimmerapartments mit oder ohne Balkon. Und wer nicht gerne alleine wohnen will, kann mit der besten Freundin oder besten Kumpel in ein WG-Apartment mit separaten Bädern und gemeinsamer Küche ziehen.


Ein näherer Blick

HIER können Sie sich das How8-Exposé anschauen und herunterladen.

live

/Features

Das How8 bietet moderne und komfortable Wohnungen mit individueller Ausstattung von A bis Z. Balkon, WLAN, Fitnessraum, TV-Lounge, Study-Lounge, Wäsche-Center, Tiefgarage, Facility Manager Aufzug, Fahrradraum sind nur einige der vielen Highlights unserer Apartmentanlage.

Balkon

Balkon

WLAN

WLAN

Fitnessraum

Fitnessraum


TV-Lounge

TV-Lounge

Study-Lounge

Study-Lounge

Wäschecenter

Wäschecenter

Testimonial

Parkplätze

Testimonial

Facility Manager

Testimonial

Aufzug

Testimonial

Fahrradraum

live

/Kontakt

Fields marked with an * are required

(Spamschutz)

Lage/Infrastruktur

Verkehrsgünstig gelegen mit super Anbindung zum S-Bahnhof. Supermärkte, Bäcker & Co sind ganz in der Nähe. Mit dem Fahrrad ist man in rund zehn Minuten am Templiner See oder im Park Babelsberg.

Kontakt:

Nora Meise

c/o AviaFund Solution Services GmbH

Poststraße 2 - 4

20354 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 411 885 596

Email: vermietung@how8.de

Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved
Energienachweis